EXIN Self-Assessment

EXIN Self-Assessment

What is it?

An extension of the Self-Scan specifying your levels in each of the 40 e-competences comprising the e-CF (five levels).


How does it work?

Knowing your level in each of the e-competences enables you to see exactly where you are at now, and what your points for improvement are. In this way, you can decide which of your e-competences you would like to develop.


What are the benefits?

You receive a report specifying your levels in each of the 40 e-competences.


I want more information



<< Self Scan Soft Skills Assessment >>
Imprimir print Siguenos facebook twitter linkedin youtube
Abrir mapa del sitio

EXIN International

Arthur van Schendelstraat 650


The Netherlands


Contacto »