EXIN Agile Scrum – How does it compare to other Scrum certification programs?

Difference between agile certification providers

There is a range of different Scrum certification programs available through a variety of different channels.

To provide an overview of the most popular Scrum certifications and how they compare to the EXIN program, please see the table below.

Advance your career with an EXIN certification

An EXIN Agile Scrum certification can help give your career a new direction or help you progress to the next level in your organization. By taking a certification you not only prove your skills but also show that you are driven enough to take the reigns on your own professional development.

Agile Scrum
Agile Scrum Foundation
This certification is ideal for professionals who need the background knowledge to work as part of a Scrum team.
Agile Scrum
Scrum Master
This role-based certification is designed to be a stepping stone to becoming a Scrum Master and includes a practical assignment.
Agile Scrum
Product Owner
This role-based certification has been created for aspiring Product Owners. It includes a practical assignment to test your newly acquired skills.
Agile Scrum
Agile Scrum PO Bridge
EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner bridge is specifically for professionals who already have attained EXIN Agile Scrum Master.