Software Asset Management Specialist

EXIN ITAMOrg Software Asset Management Specialist is a certification that proves an IT professionals understanding of software asset management as a practice. The exam tests knowledge of how ISO 19770-1 and IT Service Management best practices relate to everyday software asset management and license management. This qualification covers: Introduction to Software Asset Management (SAM) SAM business case Introduction to SAM as practice tier processes SAM as practice – tier 1 processes SAM as practice – tier 2 processes SAM as practice – tier 3 processes SAM as practice – tier 4 processes

Book exam now
Software Asset Management Specialist
  • Details
  • Training methods
  • Downloads
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Number of questions: 40 (Multiple Choice)
Pass mark: 65%
Open book: No
Electronic equipment allowed: No
Level: Advanced
Available languages: English, French
Requirements: Successfully Completed a Software Asset Management Specialist Training

Training methods

  • Classroom based


Need a preparation guide or sample exam in a different available language? Please get in touch by using this form.